Organe

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Amt Name e-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Sacha Kortylak sacha.kortylak(at)t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender Jan Horstmann jan-horstmann(at)gmx.de
3. Vorsitzender Jens Brauns jensbrauns(at)online.de
Kassenwart Matthias Samberg MatthiasSamberg(at)web.de
Schriftführer Lars Cordes lars.cordes(at)freenet.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Amt Name e-Mail
Fußball Herren Romina Krensellack Romina21Krensi(at)aol.com
Fußball Jugend Volker Nagel v.nagel(at)online.de
TT Herren Roland Vogel vogel.hambergen(at)web.de
TT Jugend Frank Hanuschek f.hanuschek(at)fc-hambergen-tt.de

Freundeskreis Vorstand

Amt Name e-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Uwe Müller uwe.mueller19(at)ewetel.net
2. Vorsitzender Jens Brauns jensbrauns(at)online.de

Ehrenrat

Der Ehrenrat setzt sich zusammen aus:

Name
Wilfried Hünken
Hermann Brünjes (Heilsdorf)
Hermann Brünjes (Hambergen)
Erwin Statz
Heiko Wendelken